Schedule

Tentative Schedule of Events
Subject to Change

TBA          Workshop

Sunday, November 29th

3:00 MST       Zoom 101 Class – 5:00 EST / 4:00 CST / 3:00 MST / 2:00 PST

Wednesday, December 2nd

7:00 MST       Bingo Night – 9:00 EST / 8:00 CST / 7:00 MST / 6:00 PST

Friday, December 4th

6:00 – 8:00  MST – Welcome Reception Cocktail Party

Saturday, December 5th

9:00 -11:00  MST – Morning Session

11:30 – 12:30 MST  – Brunch

1:00 – 3:00 MST – Afternoon Session

5:00 – 7:00 MST – Room Hopping

Sunday, December 6th

9:00 – 11:00 – Morning Session & Drawings.

%d bloggers like this: